Sunday, July 27, 2014


Division One Groups

Krakatau Steel Stadium, Cilegon

PS Pidie Jaya, PSGL Gayo Lues, Cilegon United, PSP Padang

Moh Sarengat Stadium, Batang

Persibat Batang, Perserang, Persatu Tuban, Persibas Banyumas

Perseden Stadium, Bali

Perseden Denpasar, Persipani Paniai, Persiko Kota Sorong, PS Bandung

Games to be played between 18-23 August but don't ask who plays who on which day. Top 2 from each group go through to the next stage which could well be played in September.

Comments: Post a Comment

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?