Monday, January 06, 2014


Indonesia Super League Calender 2014

West Conference

Semen Padang, Sriwijaya, Persita, Persija, Persib, Pelita Bandung Raya, Persijap, Persik, Arema, Barito Putra, Gresik United

East Conference

Persebaya, Persela, Persepam, Persiba Bantul, Persiba Balikpapan, Mitra Kukar, Pusam (formerly known as Persisam), PSM, Persipura, Persiram, Perseru

The fixtures could be, should be announced some time this week.

The ISL begins 1 February but stops a number of times over the season to accomodate stuff like elections.

Indeed, from 24 February to 4 March it stops so the national team can prepare for their Asian Cup qualifier against Saudi Arabia, a lesson in futility as Indonesia has no chance of qualifying.

Other stops from 24 March to 14 April and 15 June to 6 August for elections, World Cup and the fasting month so the season is supposed to end 15 November...which seems a long way off!

Comments: Post a Comment

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?