Monday, July 08, 2013


Malaysia Cup Play Offs

The Malaysia Cup draw won't be held till later in the month with the competition starting after the fasting month on 17 August.

10 teams from the Super League will be joined by the top four in the Premier League; Sarawak, Sime Darby, Johor and Kedah.

The final two entrants will be decided from play off between the two team relegated from the MSL and the 5th and 6th placed Premier League teams and they meet later this week on 10 July.

Felda United v Pos Malaysia (Bukit Jalil Stadium)
Negeri Sembilan v Sabah (Shah Alam Stadium)

With the fasting month starting this month both these games kick off at 9.45pm

What - no Article 88?
Post a Comment

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?