Saturday, March 17, 2012


Indonesia Cup Draw

First Round

Persikab v PSP
Persikota v Persikabo
Persis v PSS
PSCS v Persik
Persebul v Persemalra
Madiun Putra v Persires Bali
Persitara v PS Bengkulu
Persepar v PSIS
Persewangi v Persipro
PSBI v Gresik United

Games to be played home and away later this month, early April. What's that, you want to know the dates? Do me a favour!

There was no competition last season. Since it was introduced back in 2005 only two teams have won it, Arema and Sriwijaya, though given how pants Arema are this season and Sriwijaya don't even play in the right league can we expect a new name on this not so famous trophy?

2005 Arema
2006 Arema
2007 Sriwijaya
08/09 Sriwijaya
09/10 Sriwijaya

Comments: Post a Comment

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?