Thursday, May 26, 2011


Persiba Bantul Champions Divisi Utama

Persiba Bantul were yesterday crowned Divisi Utama Champions after they defeated Persiraja 1-0 at the Manahan Stadium in Solo. It was a short road trip for PaserBumi, the Persiba faithful, from their home base in Bantul, and ultimately an enjoyable one.

1 - Persiba
2 - Persiraja
3 - Mitra Kukar
4 - Persidafon (play off v Bontang?)

Comments: Post a Comment

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?