Monday, November 22, 2010


Singapore Awards Night

Great Eastern Player of the Year: Shahril Ishak (Home United)

YEO’S Young Player of the Year:
Hariss Harun (Young Lions)

MIKASA Coach of the Year:
Vorawan Chitavanich (Tampines Rovers)

RHB Top Scorer: Frederic Mendy (Etoile FC)

Tiger Beer Goal of the Year: Shahril Ishak (40’, Home United vs SAFFC on 16 July)

YEO’S People’s Choice Award: Shahril Jantan (SAFFC)

Great Eastern Referee of the Year: Abas Daud

Certis Cisco Assistant Referee of the Year: Haja Maidin

Singapore Pools Fair Play Award: Tampines Rovers

POLAR Fan Club of the Year: Albirex Niigata FC (Singapore)

RHB Story of the Year: “I thought of quitting” by David Lee (The New Paper)

Singapore Pools Picture of the Year: “Geylang United’s forward Itimi Dickson collides with Young Lions goalkeeper Jasper Chan and midfielder Kim Seong Kyu” by Lim Kok Meng (Lianhe Zaobao)

100 S.League Goals: Mohd Noor Ali

300 S.League Goals: Aleksandar Duric

FAS Special Award: Dollah Kassim

Comments: Post a Comment

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?