Thursday, January 28, 2010


Going up!

The play off stages from Division One, the 3rd tier of Indonesian football, will take place during the first week of February in Karawang and Jakarta.

Eight teams, who have fought their way from god knows how many groups stages out in the boonies will battle it out for the right to take part in the Premier League.

Singaperbangsa Stadium, Karawang

PS Bengkulu
PSCS Cilicap
PSLS Lhokseumawe
Persekam Metro Malang


Persemalra Tual
Perserui Serui
Barito Putra Banjarmasin
Persikubar Kutai Barat

Indonesian football is a great way to learn geography!

Comments: Post a Comment

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?