Wednesday, January 21, 2009


Benny calls up four more

Indonesia have added four players to the 18 man squad that travelled to Oman recently. Pieter Romaropen (Persiwa), Elie Aiboy (PSMS), kiper Dian Agus Prasetyo (Pelita Jaya) and Rahmat Latif (PSM) will join the rest as they prepare to meet Australia next Wednesday.

Latif and Romaropen have yet to make their national team debuts.

Comments: Post a Comment

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?