Sunday, December 16, 2007


Singapore and Thailand's road to South Africa 2010

Just two countries fly the flag for South East Asia as they battle to reach South Africa in 2010.

Singapore were drawn with Saudi Arabia, Uzbekistan and Lebanon while Thailand drew Japan, Bahrain and Oman.

6 Feb Saudi (A)
26 Mar Lebanon (H)
2 Jun Uzbekistan (H)
7 Jun Uzbekistan (A)
14 Jun Saudi (H)
22 Jun Lebanon (A)

6 Feb Japan (A)
26 Mar Oman (H)
2 Jun Bahrain (H)
7 Jun Bahrain (A)
14 Jun Japan (H)
22 Jun Oman (A)


Comments: Post a Comment

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?