Sunday, April 10, 2016


ISC Clubs Announce Coaches For 2016 Campaign

The start of the Indonesian Soccer Championship may have been put back a couple of weeks but finally the 18 teams set to compete have announced their coaches for the season...well, for the few weeks before they decide to change them or rest them.

A few big names missing from the list like Benny Dollo, Subangkit and Rahmad Darmawan (now of course in Malaysia). Names with an * are Indonesian coaches.

Persegres GU: Liestiadi*
Persipura: Jafri Sastra*
Persib: Dejan Antonic
PSM: Luciano Leandro
Arema Cronus: Milomir Seslija
Perseru: Agus Sutiono*
Surabaya United: Ibnu Grahan*
Barito Putera: Mundari Karya*
Sriwijaya FC: Widodo Cahyono Putro*
Persela: Stefan Hansson
Persija: Paulo Camargo
Semen Padang: Nilmaizar*
PBFC: Dragan Djunakovic
Persiram PS TNI: Eduard Tjong*
Madura United: Gomez de Oliveira*
Bali United: Indra Sjafri*
Persiba Balikpapan: Jaino Matos 

Comments: Post a Comment

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?