Thursday, December 06, 2012


AFC Cup 2013 Groups

Below are the groups for the AFC Cup 2013. Haven't bothered with the other groups as usual. Indonesian clubs Semen Padang and Persibo may yet be forced out of the competition if FIFA actually go ahead and throw the Indonesian football federation out.

Group E
Kitchee (HKG)
Singapore Armed Forces FC (SIN)
Semen Padang (INA)
Churchill Brothers (IND)
Group F
Yangon United (MYA)
Sunray Cave JC Sun Hei (HKG)
New Radiant SC (MDV)
Persibo (INA)
Group G
Kelantan (MAS)
Ayeyawady (MYA)
SHB Da Nang (VIE)
Maziah Sports & Recreation Club (MDV)
Group H
Tampines Rovers (SIN)
Selangor (MAS)
Kingfisher East Bengal (IND)
Saigon Xuan Thanh (VIE)

Comments: Post a Comment

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?