Wednesday, May 26, 2010


Results 26/05 - Arema Champions!

Indonesia Super League

PSPS v Arema 1-1 (;Noh Alam Shah)
Persib v Persiba 1-2
Persija v Persema 1-0 (TA Mushafry)
Persisam v Persebaya 3-1 Ronald Fagundez, Pipat Thonkanya, Danilo Fernades; Andik Virmansyah)
Bontang v Persik 3-0
Sriwijaya v PSM 2-0 (Keith Kayamba, Richard Obiora)

Singapore Cup

South Melbourne v Gombak United 2-1 (Daniel Vasilevski, Joseph Yussuf; Agu Casmir) 2,039

Quietly chuffed with result.
bet you are

and good old good they named him twice!
And to think we just released Yusef Yusef as well...
Post a Comment

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?