Wednesday, December 24, 2008


ISL top scorers

14 Goals: Cristian Gonzales (Persik)
12 Goals: Marcio Souza (Persela)
10 Goals: Greg Nwokolo, Bambang Pamungkas (Persija), Ngon A Djam (Sriwijaya FC), Cristiano Lopes (Pelita)
9 Goals: Rafael Bastos (Persib), Boaz Salossa (Persipura), Julio Lopez (PSM)
8 Goals: Ernest Jeremiah, Beto Goncalves (Persipura), Aldo Baretto (PSM), Keith Kayamba, Zah Rahan (Sriwijaya FC)
7 Goals: Pieter Romaropen (Persiwa), T.A. Musafry (Persiba)
6 Goals: Rahmad Rivai (Persitara), Aliyudin (Persija), Leonardo Zada (PSMS), Evaldo Silva (Persijap)

The names in italics are Indonesian and they are all, with the exception of Rahmat Rivai, have been called up for the Asian Cup qualifiers next month.

Comments: Post a Comment

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?