Sunday, September 16, 2007


ASEAN Football Championship 2008

Indonesia, along with Myanmar, Malaysia and Vietnam are bidding to host the next AFF. Singapore won the last one in 2007.

How come the tournement has gone onto a yearly basis - i thought it was every 3 or 4 years?
Post a Comment

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?