Saturday, December 16, 2006


On penalties

Medan won the Bang Yos after extra time. Julio Lopez, for many the player of the tournament missed a crucial spot kick for Semarang.

Oddly enough the team which has lost the last couple of bang Yos finals in 2004 and 2005 went on to win the League Championship. Surabaya and Kediri.

Medan next season?

Comments: Post a Comment

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?