Saturday, November 08, 2014


Persib Are Champions

Indonesia Super League

Persib v Persipura 2-2 (Ferdinand Sinaga, M Ridwan; Ian Luis Kabes, Boas Solossa) 30,165

Persib won 5-3 on penalties

Singapore Cup

Balestier Khalsa v Home United 3-1 (Goran Ljubojevic, Kim Minho, Park Kang Jin; Sirina Camera)

Balestier Khalsa won the Singapore Cup for the first time in their history. No attendance given because, umm, it's a secret so there.

Comments: Post a Comment

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?