Monday, November 24, 2008


ISL top scorers

One reason why the national side struggle to score can be seen from the top scorers at the end of the first round of fixtures...

14 - Christian Gonzales (Persik)
12 - Marcio Souza (Persela)
10 - Greg Nwokolo, Bambang Pamungkas (Persija), Ngon A Djam (Sriwijaya FC), Cristiano Lopes (Pelita Jaya)
9 - Rafael Bastos (Persib), Boaz Salossa (Persipura), Julio Lopez (PSM)
8 - Ernest Jeremiah, Alberto Goncalves (Persipura), Aldo Baretto (PSM/Persisam), Keith Kayamba, Zah Rahan (Sriwijaya FC)

The Indonesian strikers are in bold italics...those in bold maybe moving on during the transfer window.

Comments: Post a Comment

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?