Sunday, August 13, 2006


All change

Next season will see 2 divisions of 18 teams, this season we had 14. The folowing season will see a Super League of 18 teams. Of course this begs the question on what criteria will clubs be eligible for the new format. Of the current 28 clubs some are worse than crap, Gianyar springs to mind, while there maybe some giants who are currently in the First Division, Surabaya spring to mind.

Talking Surabaya they're playing Manado in the play offs. Details later...

Comments: Post a Comment

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?